About our foundation

The Table Community Foundation

The Table Community Foundation (TCF) is a family-oriented 501c3 nonprofit organization that believes in using innovation as well as the voice of the youth we serve to create solutions that address their adversities, empower growth, and promote fellowship. Because of our strong collaborative foundation with our communities, other non-profit organizations and local stakeholders we are able to provide academic, athletic and mentorship programs.

01.

— Our Mission

Our mission is to create a better world through change in our youth one community at a time.
02.

— Our Vision

Empower youth and the community to build a safe place to live, work and play.

Words from our Founder

At a very young age I dreamed of becoming a Professional Football Player. I credit a larger portion of my success in pursuing and achieving my dream of making it to the NFL to the support that I received from my community and the opportunities that were made available to me. I was taught to take pride in my community and to value the importance of relationships. Playing in the NFL allowed me to do more for the youth in my community. My hope is to inspire, encourage, and empower the youth to obtain more and achieve their potential in life. This is why I founded The Table Community Foundation. TCF understands that the key to success is uniting our community and providing opportunities for our youth by creating programs and supporting other organizations in our fight to bring hope back tour youth! So please… take a seat and join me at “The Table”.

– Tyronne Gross Jr.

support us and change the course of a child’s life today!

LEADERSHIP

Tyronne Gross Jr

Octavio Cruces

Raquel Gross

Charles Amey

Bob Balian

Jason Lohe

Lavelle Hawkins

Bob Balian

Jason Lohe

TEAM

Raquel Gross
Senior Administrator
rgross@thetablecf.org

Maribel Gerado
Payroll Accountant
maribel@thetablecf.org

Ramon Payne
Director of Programs
rpayne@thetablecf.org

Lauren Olavarria
Director of Youth Development
lauren@thetablecf.org
Lauren Olavarria
Director of Youth Development
lauren@thetablecf.org

Zakkiyah Stubbs
Program Manager – SUSD/LUSD
stubbs@thetablecf.org

Amanda Beltran
Field Coordinator – TRUSD
amanda@thetablecf.org

Ivory Fakoury
Field Coordinator – LUSD
ivory@thetablecf.org

Linda Fadum
Field Coordinator – SUSD
linda@thetablecf.org

Joshua Steven
Field Coordinator – SUSD
josh@thetablecf.org

Tyronne Gross Sr
Merlo Gym Manager
mrgrosssr@thetablecf.org

Regina Gross Sr
Merlo Gym Supervisor
regina@thetablecf.org

Vanessa Reyes
Office Assistant
vanessa@thetablecf.org

Alyssa De Los Angeles
Legacy Sports & Event Coordinator
alyssa@thetablecf.org

Tyronne Gross Sr
Merlo Gym Manager
mrgrosssr@thetablecf.org

SUPPORTERS